OpenStorage AG Germany OpenStorage AG Switzerland OpenStorage AG France OpenStorage AG Belgium OpenStorage AG Netherlands OpenStorage AG Luxembourg
Germany +49 6134 25722 - 0   Switzerland +41 41 768 8200

OpenStorage - This is our staff!

Our team

Many of us have been with the company from the very beginning and have helped to shape the OpenStorage team – and any new additions quickly become one of us.

Our strengths include our love of communication and our enthusiasm. As a team, we react quickly and flexibly to your wishes. Your satisfaction is particularly important to us. We find the ideal solution and the right contact person for you, with humour and responsibility.

OpenStorage Germany

Board of Directors

Dieter Wandelt

+49 6134 25722 - 11

d.wandelt@openstorage.de

Gerd Henneveld

+49 6134 25722 - 0

info@openstorage.de

Bookkeeping

Annette Metzler

0611-2709 - 421

buchhaltung@openstorage.de

Latifa Elmessaoudi

0611-2709 - 424

buchhaltung@openstorage.de

Sales

Richard Breisch, Key Account Management

+49 6134 25722 - 60

r.breisch@openstorage.de

Hans-Jörg Müsch

Key Account Management Storage

06134 25722 - 62

h.muesch@openstorage.de

Oliver Kaul, Sales Management

+49 6134 25722 - 22

o.kaul@openstorage.de

Stephan Schmaltz

+49 6134 25722 - 59

s.schmaltz@openstorage.de

Tobias Matthews

+49 6134 25722 - 59

t.matthews@openstorage.de

Michael Rex

+49 6134 25722 - 57

m.rex@openstorage.de

Simona Nowak

06134 25722 - 56

s.nowak@openstorage.de

Steffen Krulikowski

07132-4840 - 0

s.krulikowski@openstorage.de

Wolfgang Reis

+49 6134 25722 - 50

w.reis@openstorage.de

Harald Huber

+49 6134 25722 - 54

h.huber@openstorage.de

Bodo Schnabel

+49 6134 25722 - 52

b.schnabel@openstorage.de

Stefan Funk

+49 6134 25722 - 55

s.funk@openstorage.de

Harald Hock

+49 6134 25722 - 53

h.hock@openstorage.de

Order Processing

Oliver Buttler, Management

+49 6134 25722 - 44

o.buttler@openstorage.de

Marcus Wehsolek

+49 6134 25722 - 45

m.wehsolek@openstorage.de

Stephan Quent

+49 6134 25722 - 41

s.quent@openstorage.de

Imrane Damar

+49 6134 25722 - 46

i.damar@openstorage.de

Pedro Lopes

+49 6134 25722 - 42

p.lopes@openstorage.de

Purchasing Department Printer Supplies

Holger Hessel

+49 6134 25722 - 32

h.hessel@openstorage.de

Stefan Lauf

+49 6134 25722 - 33

s.lauf@openstorage.de

Purchasing Department Storage media

Robert Georger

+49 6134 25722 - 34

r.georger@openstorage.de

Patrick Fylok

+49 6134 25722 - 35

p.fylok@openstorage.de

E-Services

Jörg Kreusel

+49 6134 25722 - 13

j.kreusel@openstorage.de

Marketing / Organisation

Christina Wesp

+49 6134 25722 - 14

c.wesp@openstorage.de

Manuela Hartmann

0613425722 - 17

m.hartmann@openstorage.de

IT-Services

Gennaro Esposito

+49 6134 25722 - 77

g.esposito@openstorage.de

Erek Mayer

06134 25722 - 79

e.mayer@openstorage.de

Logistics

Kai Richter, Management

+49 6134 25722 - 72

k.richter@openstorage.de

Jaouad Nemar

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Joao Miguel Gomes dos Santos

06134 25722 - 72

Rachid Habbaz

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Hicham Nemar

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Dennis Rau

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Mohamed Ziani

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Stephen Williams

+49 6134 25722 - 72

Ahmed Nuur Hassan Mahamud

06134 25722 - 72

RMA

Sandra Valerio

06134 25722 - 71

s.valerio@openstorage.de

Apprentice

Nicholas Hermann

atm. in IT-department

+49 6134 25722 - 78

n.hermann@openstorage.de

Tobias Bauer

atm. at purchasing department

06134 25722 - 0

t.bauer@openstorage.de

Fabian Fucke

atm. in Logistics

06134 25722 - 72

OpenStorage Switzerland

Our colleagues at the Swiss subsidiary, see the link below: Employees Switzerland